Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of directors

Officers

President: Josh Agee
Company:  Patriot Engineering
Term: 6/1/2017-6/1/2018
Contact: jagee@patrioteng.com
(317) 576-8058 (office)

Vice President/Past-President:  Larry Arthur
Company:     F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co., Inc.
Term:        6/1/2017-6/1/2018
Contact:   larryarthur@fawilhelm.com
P.O. Box 516 3914 Prospect St. Indianapolis, IN 46206-0516
(317) 359-5411 (office)

Treasurer: Steve Antos
Company:    Sagamore Ready Mix
Term:        NA
Contact:   
(317) 570-6201 (office)

Secretary: Jaime Shields
Company:    IRMCA
Term:        NA
Contact:    jshields@irmca.com
(317) 733-1902 (office)

Directors

Aaron Tague
Company:  F. A. Wilhelm Construction Co. Inc. 
Term: 6/1/16-6/1/19
Contact: aarontague@fawilhelm.com
(317) 359-4511 (office)
 
Don Corson
Company:    American Structurepoint
Term:        
Contact:    dcorson@structurepoint.com
7260 Shadeland Station Indianapolis, IN 46256-3957
(317) 547-5580 (office)

Chad Clark
Company:     Irving Materials, Inc.
Term:        6/1/2015-6/1/2018
Contact:   Chad.Clark@irvmat.com
(317) 576-8058 (office)

John Krupski
Company:    American Structurepoint, Inc.
Term:        6/1/2016-6/1/2019
Contact:    jkrupski@structurepoint.com
7260 Shadeland Station Indianapolis, IN 46256-3957
(317) 547-5580 (office)

Mandi Welch
Company: F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co., Inc.
Term: 6/1/16-6/1/19
Contact: mandiwelch@fawilhelm.com
(317) 359-5411 (office)

Chris Rodgers
Company: Patriot Engineering
Term: 6/1/17-6/1/20
Contact: crodgers@patrioteng.com
(317) 558-5039 (office)

Trent Crabtree
Company: Shelby Materials
Term: 6/1/17-6/1/20
Contact: tcrabtree@shelbymaterials.com
(317) 398-4485 (office)

Chad Montgomery
Company: IRMCA
Term: 6/1/17-6/1/20
Contact: cmontgomery@irmca.com
(317) 359-5411 (office)

DSC_5606 2014 Board